Morpeth Education Partnership

The partnership consists of 18 schools within the Morpeth and Rothbury catchment area, shown in the table below, within feeder school groups.

Partnership working consists of regular half termly Headteacher meetings, with a focus on curriculum development, common assessment practices and transition between the phases.  Professional development and visits to different schools within the partnership is a regular feature of our work.

A partnership governance group has recently been established, to support strategic development in a time of significant educational change.

First Schools

Middle Schools

High Schools